(914) 684-6800
(212) 481-1300

(203) 348-5255

OUR ATTORNEYS

Partners

Philip M. Halpern
Philip M. Halpern

Managing Partner. Commercial litigation, estates, employment litigation, real estate litigation, and securities litigation.

(914) 684-6800

phalpern@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE
David A. Newberg
David A. Newberg

Corporate and Commercial, Real Estate and Trusts and Estates.

(914) 684-6800

dnewberg@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE
Harry J. Nicolay
Harry J. Nicolay

Commercial Litigation.

(914) 684-6800

hnicolay@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE
Scott M. Salant
Scott M. Salant

Commercial Litigation.

(914) 684-6800

ssalant@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE

Senior Counsel

Jay C. Carlisle II
Jay C. Carlisle II

Litigation.
NYS Law Revision Commissioner. Special Master for the NYS Supreme Court from 1980 to 2010.

(914) 684-6800

jcarlisle@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE

Counsel

William J. Collier, Jr.
William J. Collier, Jr.

Trusts and Estates.

(914) 684-6800

wcollier@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE
Hon. Peter P. Rosato  (ret.)
Hon. Peter P. Rosato (ret.)

Retired Justice of the New York State Supreme Court.

(914) 684-6800

prosato@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE
Lewis W. Siegel
Lewis W. Siegel

Bankruptcy and Corporate Reorganization.

(212) 481-1300

lsiegel@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE

Associates

Albert Vetere
Albert Vetere

Litigation

(914) 684-6800

avetere@chnnb.com

VIEW PROFILE